Jellyfish

I loved this section of the aquarium so much that I wish you could see it. I wish you could walk through it with me in amazement at the beauty of God’s creativity. I wish we could stare at each other and these creatures with our mouths half-open. I wish we could talk about how amazing it is that creatures like this even exist; that our imagination could never match that of the Creator of the Universe. I wish we could nod in agreement as we described these jellyfish as iridescent beauties that swam with the grace of glow-in-the-dark ballerinas.

Jellyfish 9

Jellyfish 1

Jellyfish 2

Jellyfish 4

Jellyfish 3

Jellyfish 5

Jellyfish 8

Leave a Reply

