Day 05, Part 01: Last Day

On our last day in Lausanne, I decided to just wander. I took the tram/bus into the city and I did a lot of walking.

Day 05 01 Day 05 04 Day 05 05 Day 05 06

I found myself along the lake again. I was so transfixed by the mountains and the sound of the waves. Living in landlocked Czech Republic really has made me miss the water. Lakes and oceans are so much more soothing then a yucky overcrowded river flowing through Prague. It’s something about the waves.
Day 05 08 Day 05 11 Day 05 13

And with this last photo below, the battery on my camera died.

Day 05 14

Leave a Reply

