Lunches

About a five minute walk from where I work is Náměstí Míru, the entrance to Vinohrady (Prague 02). Lately, at least more often than not, I have walked to this small park/tram stop/metro entrance/location of a giant church and I’ve sat on the benches, listened to a podcast, and eaten my lunch.
Benches Namesti MiruAs my camera is essentially an extension of my right hand, I also take a lot of photos. Unfortunately, it’s a lot of the same thing. Benches, the church, the park, the surrounding buildings, more benches, more church…
_DSC0572 _DSC0583 Namesti Miru_DSC0579 _DSC0586Riveting, right? Just like my tuna sandwich…

2 thoughts on “Lunches

Leave a Reply

