Boats Boats Boats

I’ve walked/ridden a tram past this set of boats tied to the riverbank of the Vltava for the past year and a half. I finally stopped and took some photos. Get ready for some photos of boats boats boats!! Even though I’m kinda terrified of water, boats make me happy.
Boat 1 Boat 2Boat 14 Boat 12 Boat 10 Boat 5 Boat 4 Boat 3

One thought on “Boats Boats Boats

  1. Well I love the water as you know.
    I really enjoyed the pictures of the boats Rachel.
    The lighting and the coloring are fantastic.
    Great job.

Leave a Reply

