Week 14, 2013: IP Pavlova

I know, I know. This is like the third or fourth post about IP Pavlova. With winter sticking around too long, it doesn’t make for ideal conditions for photography. Besides, I have been SO busy lately with lesson planning and gathering all of the money/paperwork for renewing my visa and researching a zillion other things. Thursday afternoons before/after my one class by IP Pavlova seems like the only time I have for photography lately. Excuses, excuses.
_DSC0134 _DSC0141 _DSC0157 Combo1_DSC0171

Leave a Reply

