Over the River…

…or should I say the “Pond”? One week (and approximately 12 hours) until Walter and I step foot into Prague. The Before is about to become the During. I know this may sound bizarre but I am someone who prefers to go into new situations with as little foreknowledge as possible. I desire to have no expectations. Everything will be fresh and new – even more so – because I will literally be seeing everything with purely unaffected eyes. I love new cultures  – I even majored in geography…but I don’t want to know about the food or the people or their history – I just want to experience everything as it happens! May seem foolish or bizarre or weird to you…Whatever. It works for me. Prague, here we come!

Leave a Reply

