Lots of Stamping

Here are the Save the Dates I designed and emailed out to everyone on my guest list a while ago:
You want to see my invitations? I hand stamped all the envelopes:  I also ordered a bunch of coasters and hand-stamped bookmarks as favors:
 I also hand-stamped some luggage tags to go around the cupcake boxes. Each color corresponds with a flavor of the cupcake…You know, there is a lot of stamping going on for this wedding:These are the letters I mailed out to all of the people that I REALLY wanted at our wedding but because of distance and money, we couldn’t invite:
Oh, and here are our rings:
This is mainly a visual post. Sometimes I can overwhelm you with words. 🙂 Enjoy the photos. More to come soon. Oh, and here are my wedding shoes:

Leave a Reply

